Come & Try Week

Monday 22nd November - Friday 26th November

During this week, we invite you to come & try a class with us as we run our full 2022 timetable.  This is the perfect opportunity to sample the class you are interested in & reserve your place for 2022.  Bookings for Come & Try Week will open Monday 1st November.

Register your interest here

2022 P​re-Registration

Our 2021 classes filled up fast!  But don't worry, we can reserve your spot in one of our 2022 classes AND you will receive V.I.P booking status when Term 1 bookings open.


How does it work?


Step 1:  Pre-register online from Monday 22nd November - Friday 26th November & let us know your preferred 2022 class.  Only your registration fee is due at this time, term payment is not due until 2022.


Step 2:  On Saturday 8th January, you will receive a private link via email to book into your chosen 2022 class.  Booking will open to the public on Monday 10th January so be sure to take advantage of your head start before classes fill up!


Don't forget to apply for your Active Kids & Creative Kids vouchers to redeem when booking!

To avoid weekly disruptions to children's progress, new students are only accepted into class during the first week of Term 1, 2 & 3.  We cannot accept new registrations throughout the terms.


Term 1 bookings

VIP bookings open Saturday 8th January

Open Monday 10th January & close Sunday 6th February


Term 2 bookings

Open Monday 11th April & close Monday 25th April


Term 3 bookings

Open Monday 27th June & close Sunday 17th July


All 2022 registrations will close Sunday 17th July

0